Search

Lose me by Melissa Da Silva

Updated: May 14, 2021

Lose me by Melissa Da Silva



Hello,


Inspired by true events, lose me tells a story about a toxic relationship using poetry. Excellent read for fans of R.H Sin, Rupi Kaur and Atticus.


Lose me by Melissa da silva, is a book about a toxic relationship and importance of loving yourself.

Links below:


U.S: https://www.amazon.com/Lose-me-Melissa-Silva-ebook/dp/B08RC6WYTG


Canada: https://www.amazon.ca/Lose-me-Melissa-Silva-ebook/dp/B08RC6WYTG/ref=sr_1_1?crid=CEXQQ5HYB52H&dchild=1&keywords=lose+me+by+melissa+da+silva&qid=1617390202&sprefix=lose+me%2Caps%2C166&sr=8-1


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All